Tags

, , , , , , ,

Today I had the pleasure of watching Canal Walks Fred Abrahamse & Marcel Meyer’s Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs with my daughter. I have to say, what an incredible performance! The sound and lighting were spectacular while the make up, stage and  costumes left nothing to be desired, not to mention the fantastic performances of the actors and actresses involved .

It was an amazing performance! My daughter loved it and surprisingly so did I.  I will admit, there have been a few performances in shopping centers we have attended where I was far from captivated, if not completely bored but Canal Walk certainly knows how to put a show together! They really weren’t kidding when they said”visual spectacular” and  said “Its a tale sure to mesmerize even the most hyperactive of  little bodies.”

Take the whole family along for an hour in  the world of  Snow White, Sneezy, Dopey, Sleepy, Doc, Happy, Bashful and Grumpy in their little cottage in the forest at Canal Walk.Its playing everyday from the the 27th of June to the 19th of July 2009  ( excluding mondays). For exact times visit Moms Gig Guide by clicking here.

To book your seat with computicket click here

snow_white_and_the_seven_dwarfs_400
